How to navigate the calendar

Click on right side of Month box to advance to the next month.
Click on left side of Month box to go back a month.

Narrowing down your selection

Click on category type to see events of that type only.

Apr 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5272 Small Group (Ardwick) http://360life.church/event/small-group-ardwick/?event_date=2019-04-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-01
    01 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5275 Small Group (Davenport) http://360life.church/event/small-group-davenport/?event_date=2019-04-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-02
    02 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5276 Small Group (Mums & Tots) http://360life.church/event/small-groups-mums-tots/?event_date=2019-04-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-03
    03 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5265 Fuel Small Group http://360life.church/event/fuel-discipleship-group/?event_date=2019-04-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-03
    03 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5278 Small Group (Heaton Chapel) http://360life.church/event/small-group-heaton-chapel/?event_date=2019-04-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-03
    03 Apr, 2019
  • 0 Freedom In Christ Course 5 15 0.00 All Booked 0 All Booked 0 3455 Freedom in Christ Course http://360life.church/event/freedom-in-christ-course/?event_date=2019-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-04
    04 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5279 Small Group (Reddish) http://360life.church/event/small-group-reddish/?event_date=2019-04-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-04
    04 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5269 Fusion Friday http://360life.church/event/fusion-friday/?event_date=2019-04-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-05
    05 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3170 Sunday Morning Service http://360life.church/event/sunday-morning-service-3/?event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07
    07 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5234 Parents’ Swap Shop http://360life.church/event/parents-swap-shop-2/?event_date=2019-04-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-07
    07 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5272 Small Group (Ardwick) http://360life.church/event/small-group-ardwick/?event_date=2019-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-08
    08 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5275 Small Group (Davenport) http://360life.church/event/small-group-davenport/?event_date=2019-04-09&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-09
    09 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5276 Small Group (Mums & Tots) http://360life.church/event/small-groups-mums-tots/?event_date=2019-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-10
    10 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5265 Fuel Small Group http://360life.church/event/fuel-discipleship-group/?event_date=2019-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-10
    10 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5278 Small Group (Heaton Chapel) http://360life.church/event/small-group-heaton-chapel/?event_date=2019-04-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-10
    10 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5279 Small Group (Reddish) http://360life.church/event/small-group-reddish/?event_date=2019-04-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-11
    11 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3170 Sunday Morning Service http://360life.church/event/sunday-morning-service-3/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5237 Messy Easter http://360life.church/event/messy-easter/?event_date=2019-04-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-14
    14 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5294 Maundy Thursday Meal http://360life.church/event/maundy-thursday-meal/?event_date=2019-04-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-18
    18 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5295 Good Friday Service http://360life.church/event/good-friday-service/?event_date=2019-04-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-19
    19 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5296 Easter Sunday http://360life.church/event/easter-sunday/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3170 Sunday Morning Service http://360life.church/event/sunday-morning-service-3/?event_date=2019-04-21&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-21
    21 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5339 Pray Together http://360life.church/event/pray-together-5/?event_date=2019-04-23&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-23
    23 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3160 Toddlers http://360life.church/event/toddlers-8/?event_date=2019-04-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-26
    26 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 3170 Sunday Morning Service http://360life.church/event/sunday-morning-service-3/?event_date=2019-04-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-28
    28 Apr, 2019
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 5337 Renew http://360life.church/event/renew-2/?event_date=2019-04-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2019-04-30
    30 Apr, 2019